Tone and Content

Posted by Lane Keister

I must say something now. I have brought other bloggers onto my blog who know many things about the FV. They have chosen to take a bit more acerbic tone than I have. I am allowing them to do that, while not agreeing with them on it. And I am grateful for their participation. But please let it be known that the other bloggers on this blog do not always speak for me on every particular. Please let no one commit the same problem that the critics of the FV are often accused of committing: that of painting everyone with the same brush.

2 Comments

  1. frmad said,

    November 22, 2007 at 8:41 pm

    Congratulation! Your weblog’s high ranked in “The professional WordPress weblog ranking” at http://weblogrank.edu.ms

  2. David Bayly said,

    November 22, 2007 at 11:26 pm

    Dear Lane,

    I’ve respected and appreciated your interaction with Pastor Wilson. For this reason I want you to know that I’ve written that I think you should place Greenbaggins on hiatus while you serve as assistant prosecutor of the case against Louisiana Presbytery.

    Your brother in Christ,

    David Bayly


Leave a comment