New Blog On the Street

My good friend Bill Brown, from the Puritan Board, graciously asked me to contribute to a new blog that he has set up, called “Theology For the Rest of Us,” a website dedicated to the propagation of Biblical doctrine in an understandable way. Bill is an LBC Baptist in North New Jersey, and is a fellow moderator with me on the Puritan Board. So, for those interested in Reformed theology but not looking for something too technical, yet wanting something substantial, this blog is for you. Bill asked me to blog about justification, so I have started my series on that doctrine.

1 Comment

  1. October 16, 2008 at 1:03 pm

    […] (HT: Green Baggins) […]


Leave a Reply

