New Technology

Well, it’s not a new technology in the absolute sense. It’s just new for me. Lord-willing, I will have the capability to record sermons in a digital medium, convert the sermons to MP3 format, and upload them to SermonAudio.com. Look for the first one to be available tomorrow (the Ephesians sermon). I plan on having the link available on the print post version, not in a separate post. So look for the link near the beginning of the post.

The Matthew sermons have to catch up a bit. The first one of those to be recorded will be (D.V.) the sermon on fasting in Matthew 9:14-17, to be preached tomorrow. I still have to post the intervening sermons before I can catch up.

4 Comments

  1. July 7, 2007 at 5:11 pm

    Look forward to it Lane. :)

  2. Keith LaMothe said,

    July 7, 2007 at 7:50 pm

    Ditto :)

  3. kymanika said,

    July 7, 2007 at 9:12 pm

    Looking forward to it!

  4. kjsulli said,

    July 8, 2007 at 4:19 pm

    Pr. Lane,

    Thanks for adding me to your blog roll. I’ve reciprocated, of course. I’ve enjoyed perusing your blog for a good while now but haven’t done much with my own recently.

    Kyle


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 337 other followers

